Immaculate Heart of Mary
Parish Staff
Immaculate Heart of Mary
Parish Staff
 
Our mission is to proclaim joyfully the Good News of Jesus Christ and to welcome all adults, youth and children, inviting them to deepen their relationship with Christ through the sacraments, prayer and discipleship.
Fr. Marco Schad
Pastor
Fr. Marco Schad
schad@ihmrcc.org
Deacon Michael Crowe
Deacon
Michael Crowe
deacon@ihmrcc.org
Deacon Juan Ortiz
Deacon
Juan Ortiz
juan@ihmrcc.org
Cindy Thompson
Secretary & Bookkeeper
Cindy Thompson
cindy@ihmrcc.org
Janet Harmon
DRE
Janet Harmon
janet@ihmrcc.org
Julian Ortiz
Pastor's Assistant
Julian Ortiz
julian@ihmrcc.org
Mary Stevens
Music Ministry
Mary Stevens
mary@ihmrcc.org
Tess Crowe
RCIA English
Tess Crowe
rcia@ihmrcc.org
Damaritza Ortiz
RCIA Spanish
Damaritza Ortiz
rica@ihmrcc.org
Gregory Davie
Maintenance & Facilities
Gregory Davie
maintenance@ihmrcc.org
Gregory DeStefano
Youth Minister
Gregory DeStefano
youth@ihmrcc.org
Luz Moreno
Spanish Bulletin
Luz Moreno
boletin@ihmrcc.org
Contact Us
Immaculate Heart of Mary

22375 Three Notch Road
Lexington Park, MD 2063
tel. 301-863-8144
fax. 301 -863-8180
email:


Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8 am to 4 pm
How you can help

If you are willing to support our parish you can do it directly through our on-line giving site or going through our Amazon Store link on this website. Any purchase you make on amazon will make a free contribution to our parish. Thank you for your generosity!